krotin.blogg.se

S.t.a.l.k.e.r. shadow of chernobyl complete 2009
S.t.a.l.k.e.r. shadow of chernobyl complete 2009







s.t.a.l.k.e.r. shadow of chernobyl complete 2009
  1. #S.T.A.L.K.E.R. SHADOW OF CHERNOBYL COMPLETE 2009 HOW TO#
  2. #S.T.A.L.K.E.R. SHADOW OF CHERNOBYL COMPLETE 2009 MOD#
  3. #S.T.A.L.K.E.R. SHADOW OF CHERNOBYL COMPLETE 2009 MODS#

Continued use of these apps may cause your IP to be blocked indefinitely. This triggers our anti-spambot measures, which are designed to stop automated systems from flooding the site with traffic.

s.t.a.l.k.e.r. shadow of chernobyl complete 2009

  • Some unofficial phone apps appear to be using GameFAQs as a back-end, but they do not behave like a real web browser does.
  • Using GameFAQs regularly with these browsers can cause temporary and even permanent IP blocks due to these additional requests.
  • If you are using Maxthon or Brave as a browser, or have installed the Ghostery add-on, you should know that these programs send extra traffic to our servers for every page on the site that you browse.
  • The most common causes of this issue are: You can no longer play the game without the mod.Your IP address has been temporarily blocked due to a large number of HTTP requests. But the problem is, saving the game after ZRP enabled makes the save incompatible with vanilla.

    #S.T.A.L.K.E.R. SHADOW OF CHERNOBYL COMPLETE 2009 HOW TO#

    I know how to fix it with ZRP, there's an optional script exactly for this purpose. With the latest vanilla version there are a lot less bugs and problems, but there's one side quest which is still horribly bugged - the one where you need to eliminate the mercs and bandits in Rostok.

    #S.T.A.L.K.E.R. SHADOW OF CHERNOBYL COMPLETE 2009 MODS#

    However, now I'm replaying the game without mods and I'd like to keep the save games of this playthrough vanilla compatible, which proved to be a challenge. I've played SoC with mods before and I'm more or less familiar with how things work. Understandably, things are rather slow at the official forums, so maybe I'll have better luck here. I've been trying to solve a certain problem for a couple of weeks now and I was wondering if you could help. Sorry, I have to resurrect the thread one more time. It's good game and when I get nostalgic I will replay it again but it's a little bit over-hyped to be honest. I think it was more fun making the mods work than playing with them.

    s.t.a.l.k.e.r. shadow of chernobyl complete 2009

    Thesnowmod (soil color replaced with white texture + rain is snow) Svarogmk21.0 (very easy to see artifacts) Stalkercop_russianmod (russian language, english text)

    s.t.a.l.k.e.r. shadow of chernobyl complete 2009

    Stalker_cop_light_hud_no_pda_sounds_v1.2 (smaller compact HUD) Stalker_cop_increase_knife_range (stabbing now works) Stalker_cop_barkeeper_sells_everything (every item in the game is in his list) No_armor_degrade (armor doesn't wear out, only gets damaged by bullets/anomalies) I'm using these mods right now:īlack_kite_professional (3 different stats for steppe eagle)īright_night_mod_by_dj_pico (I've already upped the gamma so can't see difference)Ĭall_of_pripyat_realistic_damage (your health is same as npc, headshot instant kill)Ĭop_hight_quality_maps_1.6.02 (good for low resolutions)Ĭop_spawn_menu_modv1.1 (spawn items/weapons/enemies with offset feature)ĭisable_grass_transparent_retexv1 (the small grass is gone)įull_upgrades_without_tools (no need to look for tools)

    #S.T.A.L.K.E.R. SHADOW OF CHERNOBYL COMPLETE 2009 MOD#

    I will have few more massive battles with Stalkers vs Bandits and Duty vs Freedom with the NPC Spawn mod then it's time to find something better to do. I'm already half way thought the game and I'm thinking to uninstall. The A.I is too dumb even on "Master" and I don't like how the character strafe speed is walking pace. Nothing from a compilation just a bunch of things I found here 11175Īt first I was excited, it took me a while to try each mod before I decide to play the entire game, but my excitement is over pretty quick. I am playing Call of Pripyat right now but this time with mods.









    S.t.a.l.k.e.r. shadow of chernobyl complete 2009